Board of trustees

Stiftungsrat Swiss Trauma Foundation
Board of trustees – committed experts in trauma surgery
The board of trustees of the Swiss Trauma Foundation comprises three leading specialists in trauma surgery. Prof. em. Dr. med. Hans-Peter Simmen, Prof. Dr. med. Clément Werner and Prof. Dr. med. Guido Wanner and their teams treat several patients a year in-house and outpatients in the emergency units.


Prof. em. Dr. Simmen  –  Prof. Dr. Werner  –  Prof. Dr. Guido Wanner